#MERRY XMAS!


The Aftercare Team Rückenwind gives you wings on the way home.

Rückenwind accompanies babies, who have a difficult start in life, and their parents on their way home. With this support, many prematurely born or chronically ill children can leave the clinic earlier.

The sociomedical aftercare provided by Rückenwind bestows parents with a feeling of safety and competence: Following the stay in the clinic, experienced specialists such as children's nurses or pediatricians, continue to care for the affected families – namely at home, in their familiar environment.

The services of the Aftercare Team Rückenwind are however not completely refunded by the cost bearers. Thus a part of the costs must be financed through donations.

For this reason, we at CHANGE have decided to refrain from sending out Christmas presents to our customers and partners this year and instead to donate to the Aftercare Team Rückenwind. Especially, because we’ve all experienced many beautiful moments in our lives; we’ve received and given countless presents. Now it’s time for us to fulfill a wish: by helping to help precisely those who need our support most urgently.

 

DE| EN

#MERRY XMAS!


Das Nachsorgeteam „Rückenwind“ verleiht Flügel auf dem Weg nach Hause.

„Rückenwind“ begleitet Babys, die einen schwierigen Start ins Leben haben, und ihre Eltern auf dem Weg nach Hause. Viele frühgeborene oder chronisch kranke Kinder können mit dieser Unterstützung die Klinik früher verlassen.

Die sozialmedizinische Nachsorge durch „Rückenwind“ gibt den Eltern Sicherheit und Kompetenz: Im Anschluss an die Zeit in der Klinik kümmern sich erfahrene Fachkräfte wie Kinderkrankenschwestern oder eine Kinderärztin um die betroffenen Familien, und zwar zu Hause, im vertrauten Umfeld.

Die Leistungen des Nachsorgeteams „Rückenwind“ werden durch die Kostenträger aber nicht komplett refinanziert. So muss ein Teil der Kosten derzeit durch Spenden aufgebracht werden.

 

Wir von CHANGE haben uns in diesem Jahr entschieden an „Rückenwind“ zu spenden und dafür auf Weihnachtsgeschenke für unsere Kunden und Partner zu verzichten. Denn wir alle haben in unserem Leben schon viel Schönes erlebt. Wir haben unzählige Geschenke bekommen und verschenkt. Jetzt erfüllen wir uns einen Wunsch: Wir helfen mit, genau den Menschen zu helfen, die unsere Unterstützung dringend benötigen.

DE| EN